lynx-2.8.5pre9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (282 entries)

note: ****************************************************************** * The following definitions are for status line prompts, messages, or * warnings issued by Lynx during program execution.  You can modify * them to make them more appropriate for your site.  We recommend that * you extend these defin
en: Alert!: %s
zh_CN: 警告！：%s

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确信要退出吗？

en: Really exit from Lynx?
zh_CN: 真的要离开 Lynx ？

en: Connection interrupted.
zh_CN: 连接被中断。

en: Data transfer interrupted.
zh_CN: 数据传输被中断。

en: Cancelled!!!
zh_CN: 已取消！

en: Cancelling!
zh_CN: 正在取消！

en: Excellent!!!
zh_CN: 非常好！

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Bad request!
zh_CN: 请求错误！

en: previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: next screen
zh_CN: 下一屏

en: HELP!
zh_CN: 求助！

en: , help on
zh_CN: ，在这方面的帮助

note: #define HELP
en: Commands: Use arrow keys to move, '?' for help, 'q' to quit, '<-' to go back.
zh_CN: 命令：移动用方向键，求助用‘？’，退出用‘q’，返回用‘<-’。

note: #define MOREHELP
en: -- press space for more, use arrow keys to move, '?' for help, 'q' to quit.
zh_CN: ――更多请按空格，移动用方向键，求助用‘？’，退出用‘q’。

en: -- press space for next page --
zh_CN: ―― 看下一页请按回车 ――

en: URL too long
zh_CN: 是不是 URL 太长了

note: Inactive input fields, messages used with -tna option - kw #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Text entry field) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate.
zh_CN: （文本条目区域）未被激活，请按回车激活。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Textarea) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate.
zh_CN: （文本域）未激活，请按回车激活。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE_INA_E
en: (Textarea) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate (%s for editor).
zh_CN: （文本域）未激活，请按回车激活（编辑器用 %s ）。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_SUBMIT_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Form field) Inactive.  Use <return> to edit.
zh_CN: （表单区域）未激活，编辑按回车。

note: #define FORM_TEXT_SUBMIT_MESSAGE_INA_X
en: (Form field) Inactive.  Use <return> to edit (%s to submit with no cache).
zh_CN: （表单区域）未激活，编辑按回车（ 不作修改递交请按 %s ）。

note: #define FORM_TEXT_RESUBMIT_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Form field) Inactive. Press <return> to edit, press <return> twice to submit.
zh_CN: （表单区域）未激活，编辑按回车，递交按两次回车。

note: #define FORM_TEXT_SUBMIT_MAILTO_MSG_INA
en: (mailto form field) Inactive.  Press <return> to change.
zh_CN: （ mailto 表单域）未激活，修正按回车。

note: #define FORM_LINK_PASSWORD_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Password entry field) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate.
zh_CN: （ Password 条目域）未被激活，按回车激活。

note: #define FORM_LINK_FILE_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE file entry field.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 不准改动的文件条目域，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_FILE_MESSAGE
en: (File entry field) Enter filename.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: （文件条目域）输入文件名，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_MESSAGE
en: (Text entry field) Enter text.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: （文本条目域）输入文字，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE
en: (Textarea) Enter text. Use UP/DOWN arrows or TAB to move off.
zh_CN: （文本区域）输入文字，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE_E
en: (Textarea) Enter text. Use UP/DOWN arrows or TAB to move off (%s for editor).
zh_CN: （文本区域）输入文字，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键（编辑器用 %s）。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form text field.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 不准改动的表单文本区域，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_SUBMIT_MESSAGE
en: (Form field) Enter text.  Use <return> to submit.
zh_CN: （表单区域）输入文字，递交按回车。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_SUBMIT_MESSAGE_X
en: (Form field) Enter text.  Use <return> to submit (%s for no cache).
zh_CN: （表单区域）输入文字，递交按回车（取消缓存用 %s）

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_RESUBMIT_MESSAGE
en: (Form field) Enter text.  Use <return> to submit, arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: （表单区域）输入文字，递交按回车，离开用方向键或 Tab 。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_SUBMIT_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form field.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 不准改动的表单域，离开用向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_SUBMIT_MAILTO_MSG
en: (mailto form field) Enter text.  Use <return> to submit, arrows to move off.
zh_CN: （mailto 表单域）输入文字，递交按回车，离开按方向键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_SUBMIT_MAILTO_DIS_MSG
en: (mailto form field) Mail is disallowed so you cannot submit.
zh_CN: （mailto 表单域）禁止发信，所以您无法递交。

note: #define FORM_LINK_PASSWORD_MESSAGE
en: (Password entry field) Enter text.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: （Password 条目域）输入文字，离开用向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_PASSWORD_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form password.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 不准改动的 password 表单，离开按向上、向上方向键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_CHECKBOX_MESSAGE
en: (Checkbox Field)   Use right-arrow or <return> to toggle.
zh_CN: （Checkbox 域）翻卷按向右键或回车。

note: #define FORM_LINK_CHECKBOX_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form checkbox.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 不准改动的 chenkbox 表单，离开用向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_RADIO_MESSAGE
en: (Radio Button)   Use right-arrow or <return> to toggle.
zh_CN: （Radio 按钮） 翻卷用向右键或回车。

note: #define FORM_LINK_RADIO_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form radio button.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 不准改动的 radio 按钮表单，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_SUBMIT_PREFIX
en: Submit ('x' for no cache) to
zh_CN: 递交（取消缓存用‘x’）至

note: #define FORM_LINK_RESUBMIT_PREFIX
en: Submit to
zh_CN: 递交至

note: #define FORM_LINK_SUBMIT_MESSAGE
en: (Form submit button) Use right-arrow or <return> to submit ('x' for no cache).
zh_CN: （表单的 submit 按钮）递交按向右或回车键（取消缓存用‘x’）。

note: #define FORM_LINK_RESUBMIT_MESSAGE
en: (Form submit button) Use right-arrow or <return> to submit.
zh_CN: （表单的 submit 按钮） 递交按向右键或回车键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_SUBMIT_DIS_MSG
en: DISABLED form submit button.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 禁用表单的 submit 按钮，离开按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_SUBMIT_MAILTO_PREFIX
en: Submit mailto form to
zh_CN: 将 mailto 表单递交至

note: #define FORM_LINK_SUBMIT_MAILTO_MSG
en: (mailto form submit button) Use right-arrow or <return> to submit.
zh_CN: （mailto 表单的 submit 按钮）递交按向右键或回车键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_SUBMIT_MAILTO_DIS_MSG
en: (mailto form submit button) Mail is disallowed so you cannot submit.
zh_CN: （mailto 表单的 submit 按钮）Mail 已禁用 ，所以您无法递交。

note: #define FORM_LINK_RESET_MESSAGE
en: (Form reset button)   Use right-arrow or <return> to reset form to defaults.
zh_CN: （表单的 reset 按钮） 回复至默认表单，请按向右键或回车键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_RESET_DIS_MSG
en: DISABLED form reset button.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_CN: 表单的 reset 按钮已禁用，离开请按向上键、向上键或 Tab 键。

note: #define FORM_LINK_OPTION_LIST_MESSAGE
en: (Option list) Hit return and use arrow keys and return to select option.
zh_CN: （Option list）选择请按方向键，选中请按回车。

note: #define CHOICE_LIST_MESSAGE
en: (Choice list) Hit return and use arrow keys and return to select option.
zh_CN: （Choice list）选择请按方向键，选中请按回车。

note: #define FORM_LINK_OPTION_LIST_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE option list.  Use return or arrow keys to review or leave.
zh_CN: 不准改动的 option list ，预览或离开请按回车及方向键。

note: #define CHOICE_LIST_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE choice list.  Use return or arrow keys to review or leave.
zh_CN: 不准改动的 choice list ，预览或离开请按回车及方向键。

en: Submitting form...
zh_CN: 表单正在递交中……

en: Resetting form...
zh_CN: 表单正被重置……

note: #define RELOADING_FORM
en: Reloading document.  Any form entries will be lost!
zh_CN: 正在重新再入文档，将遗失表单条目！

en: Warning: Cannot transcode form data to charset %s!
zh_CN: 警告：无法将表单的数据转成 %s 字符集！

note: #define NORMAL_LINK_MESSAGE
en: (NORMAL LINK)   Use right-arrow or <return> to activate.
zh_CN: （NORMAL LINK） 激活用向右键或回车。

en: The resource requested is not available at this time.
zh_CN: 此时无法获取被请求的资源。

en: Enter Lynx keystroke command:
zh_CN: 输入 Lynx keystroke 命令：

en: Looking up
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Getting %s
zh_CN: 获得 %s

en: Skipping %s
zh_CN: 忽略 %s

en: Using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s

en: Illegal URL: %s
zh_CN: 非法的 URL ：%s

en: Badly formed address %s
zh_CN: 错误的地址格式 %s

en: Unable to access WWW file!!!
zh_CN: 无法访问 WWW 文件！！！

en: This is a searchable index.  Use %s to search.
zh_CN: 这是个可搜索的 index ，请用 %s 进行搜索。

note: #define WWW_INDEX_MORE_MESSAGE
en: --More--  This is a searchable index.  Use %s to search.
zh_CN: ――More――  这是个可搜索的 index ，请用 %s 进行搜索。

en: You have entered an invalid link number.
zh_CN: 您输入了一个非法的链接号。

note: #define SOURCE_HELP
en: Currently viewing document source.  Press '\' to return to rendered version.
zh_CN: 当前正在浏览源文件。查看效果，请按“\”。

note: #define NOVICE_LINE_ONE
en:   Arrow keys: Up and Down to move.  Right to follow a link; Left to go back.
zh_CN: 方向键：移动用上下键；选中链接用向右键；返回用向左键。

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_ONE
en:             Enter text into the field by typing on the keyboard
zh_CN: 用键盘敲入文字。

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO
en:     Ctrl-U to delete all text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_CN: 删除域中的所有文字，用 Ctrl-U ；只删除一个字符，用 [Backspace]

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO_DELBL
en:       Ctrl-U to delete text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_CN: 删除域中的所有文字，用 Ctrl-U ；只删除一个字符，用 [Backspace]

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO_VAR
en:     %s to delete all text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_CN: 删除域中的所有文字，用 %s ；只删除一个字符，用 [Backspace]

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO_DELBL_VAR
en:       %s to delete text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_CN: 删除域中的所有文字，用 %s ；只删除一个字符，用 [Backspace]

note: mailto
en: Malformed mailto form submission!  Cancelled!
zh_CN: 错误的 mailto 表单！已经取消！

en: Warning!  Control codes in mail address replaced by ?
zh_CN: 警告！邮件地址中的控制代码已经被 ？取代

en: Mail disallowed!  Cannot submit.
zh_CN: 禁用邮件！无法递交。

en: Mailto form submission failed!
zh_CN: Mailto 表单递交出错！

en: Mailto form submission Cancelled!!!
zh_CN: 取消了 Mailto 递交表单

en: Sending form content...
zh_CN: 正在发送表单内容...

en: No email address is present in mailto URL!
zh_CN: mailto URL 中没有邮件地址！

note: #define MAILTO_URL_TEMPOPEN_FAILED
en: Unable to open temporary file for mailto URL!
zh_CN: 无法为 mailto URL 打开临时文件！

note: #define INC_ORIG_MSG_PROMPT
en: Do you wish to include the original message?
zh_CN: 您想要包含原始消息吗？

note: #define INC_PREPARSED_MSG_PROMPT
en: Do you wish to include the preparsed source?
zh_CN: 您想要包含预先解析的源文件吗？

note: #define SPAWNING_EDITOR_FOR_MAIL
en: Spawning your selected editor to edit mail message
zh_CN: 正在调用您的编辑器来写邮件

note: #define ERROR_SPAWNING_EDITOR
en: Error spawning editor, check your editor definition in the options menu
zh_CN: 调用编辑器出错，请核查 option menu 中的编辑器定义

en: Send this comment?
zh_CN: 发送评语？

en: Send this message?
zh_CN: 发送消息？

en: Sending your message...
zh_CN: 正在发送您的消息……

en: Sending your comment:
zh_CN: 正在发送您的评语：

note: textarea
en: Not in a TEXTAREA; cannot use external editor.
zh_CN: 不在文本域中，无法使用外挂的编辑器。

en: Not in a TEXTAREA; cannot use command.
zh_CN: 不在文本域中，无法使用命令。

en: file: ACTIONs are disallowed!
zh_CN: file：ACTIONs 已禁用！

note: #define FILE_SERVED_LINKS_DISALLOWED
en: file: URLs via served links are disallowed!
zh_CN: file：链接的 URLs 已禁用

en: Access to local files denied.
zh_CN: 本地文件拒绝访问。

en: file: URLs via bookmarks are disallowed!
zh_CN: file：无法访问书签中的 URLs

note: #define SPECIAL_VIA_EXTERNAL_DISALLOWED
en: This special URL is not allowed in external documents!
zh_CN: 无法通过外部文档访问指定 URL ！

en: Press <return> to return to Lynx.
zh_CN: 返回 Lynx ，请按回车。

note: #define SPAWNING_MSG
en: Spawning DCL subprocess.  Use 'logout' to return to Lynx.
zh_CN: 正在调用 DCL 子进程，返回 Lynx ，请用 ‘logout’。

note: #define SPAWNING_MSG
en: Type EXIT to return to Lynx.
zh_CN: 返回 Lynx ，请输入 EXIT 。

note: #define SPAWNING_MSG
en: Spawning your default shell.  Use 'exit' to return to Lynx.
zh_CN: 正在调用默认的 shell ，返回 Lynx ，请用 ‘exit’。

en: Spawning is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 当前无法调用。

en: The 'd'ownload command is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 当前无法用 ‘d’ownload 命令。

en: You cannot download an input field.
zh_CN: 您无法下载输入域。

en: Form has a mailto action!  Cannot download.
zh_CN: 表单含 mailto 动作！无法下载。

en: You cannot download a mailto: link.
zh_CN: 您无法下载一个 mailto: 链接。

en: You cannot download cookies.
zh_CN: 您无法下载 cookies 。

en: You cannot download a printing option.
zh_CN: 您无法下载一个 printing option 。

en: You cannot download an upload option.
zh_CN: 您无法下载一个 upload option 。

en: You cannot download an permit option.
zh_CN: 您无法下载一个 permit option 。

en: This special URL cannot be downloaded!
zh_CN: 无法下载指定的 URL

en: Nothing to download.
zh_CN: 没东西下载。

note: #define CLICKABLE_IMAGES_ON
en: Links will be included for all images!  Reloading...
zh_CN: 被包含所有图像的链接！正在重新载入……

note: #define CLICKABLE_IMAGES_OFF
en: Standard image handling restored!  Reloading...
zh_CN: 回复标准图像处理！正在重新载入……

note: #define PSEUDO_INLINE_ALTS_ON
en: Pseudo_ALTs will be inserted for inlines without ALT strings!  Reloading...
zh_CN: 伪 ALT 键不是以 ALT 字符串，而是以内联方式插入！正在重新载入……

note: #define PSEUDO_INLINE_ALTS_OFF
en: Inlines without an ALT string specified will be ignored!  Reloading...
zh_CN: 将忽略没有 ALT 字符串指定的内联方式！正在重新载入……

en: Raw 8-bit or CJK mode toggled OFF!  Reloading...
zh_CN: 关闭原始的 8-bit 或 CJK 模式！正在重新载入……

en: Raw 8-bit or CJK mode toggled ON!  Reloading...
zh_CN: 开启原始的 8-bit 或 CJK 模式！正在重新载入……

note: #define HEAD_D_L_OR_CANCEL
en: Send HEAD request for D)ocument or L)ink, or C)ancel? (d,l,c):
zh_CN: 向 D)ocument 还是 L)ink 发送 HEAD 请求，亦或 C)ancel ? (d,l,c):

note: #define HEAD_D_OR_CANCEL
en: Send HEAD request for D)ocument, or C)ancel? (d,c):
zh_CN: 向 D)ocument 发送 HEAD 请求，亦或 C)ancel ? (d,l,c):

en: Sorry, the document is not an http URL.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该文档并非 http URL 。

en: Sorry, the link is not an http URL.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该链接并非 http URL 。

en: Sorry, the ACTION for this form is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该表单的 ACTION 已禁用。

note: #define FORM_ACTION_NOT_HTTP_URL
en: Sorry, the ACTION for this form is not an http URL.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该表单的 ACTION 并非 http URL 。

en: Not an http URL or form ACTION!
zh_CN: 并非为 http URL 或 表单的 ACTION ！

en: This special URL cannot be a form ACTION!
zh_CN: 指定的 URL 不是表单的 ACTION ！

en: URL is not in starting realm!
zh_CN: URL 不在开始的域中！

en: News posting is disabled!
zh_CN: 已禁止新闻发布！

en: File management support is disabled!
zh_CN: 已取消对文件管理的支持！

en: No jump file is currently available.
zh_CN: 当前没有跳转文件。

en: Jump to (use '?' for list):
zh_CN: 跳转到（‘?’将给出列表）：

en: Jumping to a shortcut URL is disallowed!
zh_CN: 不允许跳转到 URL 快捷键！

en: Random URL is disallowed!  Use a shortcut.
zh_CN: 不允许随机的 URL ！请用快捷键。

en: No random URLs have been used thus far.
zh_CN: 目前为止，还没有使用随机的 URLs 。

en: Bookmark features are currently disabled.
zh_CN: 当前书签功能已禁用。

en: Execution via bookmarks is disabled.
zh_CN: 通过书签执行已禁用

note: #define BOOKMARK_FILE_NOT_DEFINED
en: Bookmark file is not defined. Use %s to see options.
zh_CN: 没有指定书签文件。请用 %s 查看 options 。

note: #define NO_TEMP_FOR_HOTLIST
en: Unable to open tempfile for X Mosaic hotlist conversion.
zh_CN: 无法打开 tempfile 完成 X Mosaic hotlist 的转换。

en: ERROR - unable to open bookmark file.
zh_CN: 错误――无法打开书签文件。

note: #define BOOKMARK_OPEN_FAILED_FOR_DEL
en: Unable to open bookmark file for deletion of link.
zh_CN: 无法打开书签文件以删去链接。

note: #define BOOKSCRA_OPEN_FAILED_FOR_DEL
en: Unable to open scratch file for deletion of link.
zh_CN: 无法打开草稿文件以删去链接。

en: Error renaming scratch file.
zh_CN: 重命名草稿文件时出错。

en: Error renaming temporary file.
zh_CN: 重命名临时文件时出错。

note: #define BOOKTEMP_COPY_FAIL
en: Unable to copy temporary file for deletion of link.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件以删去链接。

note: #define BOOKTEMP_REOPEN_FAIL_FOR_DEL
en: Unable to reopen temporary file for deletion of link.
zh_CN: 无法再打开临时文件以删去链接。

note: #define BOOKMARK_LINK_NOT_ONE_LINE
en: Link is not by itself all on one line in bookmark file.
zh_CN: 书签文件中的链接并非单独在一行中。

en: Bookmark deletion failed.
zh_CN: 删去书签时出错。

note: #define BOOKMARKS_NOT_TRAVERSED
en: Bookmark files cannot be traversed (only http URLs).
zh_CN: 无法遍历书签文件 （只有 http URLs）。

note: #define BOOKMARKS_NOT_OPEN
en: Unable to open bookmark file, use 'a' to save a link first
zh_CN: 无法打开书签文件，用 'a' 先保存链接

en: There are no links in this bookmark file!
zh_CN: 该书签文件中没有链接！

note: #define NOBOOK_POST_FORM
en: Documents from forms with POST content cannot be saved as bookmarks.
zh_CN: 文档中含有 POST 内容的表单，故无法保存为书签。

en: Cannot save form fields/links
zh_CN: 无法保存表单的域／链接

note: #define NOBOOK_HSML
en: History, showinfo, menu and list files cannot be saved as bookmarks.
zh_CN: 无法将历史记录、showinfo、menu 及 list files 保存为书签。

note: #define CONFIRM_BOOKMARK_DELETE
en: Do you really want to delete this link from your bookmark file?
zh_CN: 您真的要将此链接从书签中删除？

en: Malformed address.
zh_CN: 地址有误。

en: You are already at the end of this document.
zh_CN: 已经位于文档底部。

en: You are already at the beginning of this document.
zh_CN: 已经位于文档开头。

en: You are already at page %d of this document.
zh_CN: 已经位于文档的第 %d 页。

en: Link number %d already is current.
zh_CN: 当前就是链接号 %d 。

en: You are already at the first document
zh_CN: 已经位于第一个文档

en: There are no links above this line of the document.
zh_CN: 此行前面的文档中没有链接。

en: There are no links below this line of the document.
zh_CN: 此行后面的文档中没有链接。

note: #define MAXLEN_REACHED_DEL_OR_MOV
en: Maximum length reached!  Delete text or move off field.
zh_CN: 已经到达最大长度！删除文字，或离开该区域。

note: #define NOT_ON_SUBMIT_OR_LINK
en: You are not on a form submission button or normal link.
zh_CN: 不在表格提交按钮或普通链接上。

note: #define NEED_CHECKED_RADIO_BUTTON
en: One radio button must be checked at all times!
zh_CN: 无论如何，得在单选框中选一个！

en: No submit button for this form, submit single text field?
zh_CN: 没有该表单的提交按钮，要提交单独的文本域吗？

en: Do you want to go back to the previous document?
zh_CN: 想要回到前一个文档吗？

en: Use arrows or tab to move off of field.
zh_CN: 离开该区域，请用方向键或 Tab 。

note: #define ENTER_TEXT_ARROWS_OR_TAB
en: Enter text.  Use arrows or tab to move off of field.
zh_CN: 请输入文字。离开该区域，请用方向键或 Tab 。

en: ** Bad HTML!!  No form action defined. **
zh_CN: ＊＊ HTML 有问题！！没有定义表单动作。＊＊

en: Bad HTML!!  Unable to create popup window!
zh_CN: HTML 有问题！！无法新建弹出创口！

en: Unable to create popup window!
zh_CN: 无法新建弹出创口！

en: Goto a random URL is disallowed!
zh_CN: 访问随机 URL 功能已禁用！

en: Goto a non-http URL is disallowed!
zh_CN: 不允许访问 non-http URL！

en: You are not allowed to goto "%s" URLs
zh_CN: 不允许访问 \'%s\" URLs

en: URL to open:
zh_CN: 打开 URL：

en: Edit the current Goto URL:
zh_CN: 编辑当前的 URL：

en: Edit the previous Goto URL:
zh_CN: 编辑上一个所在的 URL：

en: Edit a previous Goto URL:
zh_CN: 编辑上一个所在的 URL：

en: Current document has POST data.
zh_CN: 当前文档含有 POST 数据。

en: Edit this document's URL:
zh_CN: 编辑此文档的 URL：

en: Edit the current link's URL:
zh_CN: 编辑此链接的 URL：

en: You cannot edit File Management URLs
zh_CN: 您无法编辑文件管理的 URLs

en: Enter a database query:
zh_CN: 输入资料库的查询：

en: Enter a whereis query:
zh_CN: 输入 whereis 查询：

en: Edit the current query:
zh_CN: 编辑当前的查询：

en: Edit the previous query:
zh_CN: 编辑前一条查询：

en: Edit a previous query:
zh_CN: 编辑前一条查询：

note: #define USE_C_R_TO_RESUB_CUR_QUERY
en: Use Control-R to resubmit the current query.
zh_CN: 重新递交当前查询，请用 Ctrl-R 。

en: Edit the current shortcut:
zh_CN: 编辑当前快捷键：

en: Edit the previous shortcut:
zh_CN: 编辑前一个快捷键：

en: Edit a previous shortcut:
zh_CN: 编辑前一个快捷键：

en: Key '%c' is not mapped to a jump file!
zh_CN: '%c' 键无法映射到一个跳转的文件！

en: Cannot locate jump file!
zh_CN: 无法定位跳转的文件！

en: Cannot open jump file!
zh_CN: 无法打开跳转的文件！

en: Error reading jump file!
zh_CN: 读取跳转文件时出错！

en: Out of memory reading jump file!
zh_CN: 读取跳转文件时内存不够！

en: Out of memory reading jump table!
zh_CN: 读取跳转表格时内存不够！

en: No index is currently available.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的索引。

note: #define CONFIRM_MAIN_SCREEN
en: Do you really want to go to the Main screen?
zh_CN: 您真的要到主窗口吗？

en: You are already at main screen!
zh_CN: 已经位于主窗口！

note: #define NOT_ISINDEX
en: Not a searchable indexed document -- press '/' to search for a text string
zh_CN: 不是可搜索文档 ―― 搜索文本字符串，请按 '/'

note: #define NO_OWNER
en: No owner is defined for this file so you cannot send a comment
zh_CN: 这个文件没有定义所有者，所以您无法发送评语

en: No owner is defined. Use %s?
zh_CN: 未定义所有者。用 %s ？

en: Do you wish to send a comment?
zh_CN: 您想要发送评语吗？

en: Mail is disallowed so you cannot send a comment
zh_CN: 不允许使用邮件，所以您无法发送评语

en: The 'e'dit command is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 当前 'e'dit 命令已禁用。

en: External editing is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 当前外部编辑已禁用。

en: System error - failure to get status.
zh_CN: 系统错误 ―― 无法获取状态。

en: No editor is defined!
zh_CN: 没有定义编辑器！

en: The 'p'rint command is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 当前 'p'rint 命令已禁用。

en: Document has no Toolbar links or Banner.
zh_CN: 文档没有工具栏链接或 Banner 。

en: Unable to open traversal file.
zh_CN: 无法打开遍历的文件。

en: Unable to open traversal found file.
zh_CN: 无法打开遍历的 found 文件。

en: Unable to open reject file.
zh_CN: 无法打开 reject 文件。

en: Unable to open traversal errors output file
zh_CN: 无法打开遍历的错误输出文件

en: TRAVERSAL WAS INTERRUPTED
zh_CN: 遍历被中断

en: Follow link (or goto link or page) number:
zh_CN: 跟随链接（或 goto 链接及页面）号码：

en: Select option (or page) number:
zh_CN: 选择可选项（或页面）号码：

en: Option number %d already is current.
zh_CN: 当前就是可选项号码 %d 。

note: #define ALREADY_AT_OPTION_END
en: You are already at the end of this option list.
zh_CN: 已经位于可选项列表底部。

note: #define ALREADY_AT_OPTION_BEGIN
en: You are already at the beginning of this option list.
zh_CN: 已经位于可选项列表顶部。

note: #define ALREADY_AT_OPTION_PAGE
en: You are already at page %d of this option list.
zh_CN: 已经位于该可选项列表的 %d 页。

en: You have entered an invalid option number.
zh_CN: 您输入了一个非法的可选项号码。

en: ** Bad HTML!!  Use -trace to diagnose. **
zh_CN: ** HTML 有问题！！ 请用 -trace 进行诊断。**

en: Give name of file to save in
zh_CN: 请给出要保存的文件名

en: Can't save data to file -- please run WWW locally
zh_CN: 无法将数据保存到文件 ―― 请在本地运行 WWW

en: Can't open temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件！

en: Can't open output file!  Cancelling!
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件！正在取消！

en: Execution is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁止执行。

note: #define EXECUTION_DISABLED_FOR_FILE
en: Execution is not enabled for this file.  See the Options menu (use %s).
zh_CN: 该文件没有启用执行，请参看可选项菜单（用 %s ）。

note: #define EXECUTION_NOT_COMPILED
en: Execution capabilities are not compiled into this version.
zh_CN: 此版本在编译时没有加入执行功能。

en: This file cannot be displayed on this terminal.
zh_CN: 该文件无法在当前终端中运行。

note: #define CANNOT_DISPLAY_FILE_D_OR_C
en: This file cannot be displayed on this terminal:  D)ownload, or C)ancel
zh_CN: 该文件无法在当前终端中运行：D)ownload，或 C)ancel

en: Cancelling file.
zh_CN: 正在取消文件。

en: Retrieving file.  - PLEASE WAIT -
zh_CN: 重新获取文件，―― 请稍候 ――

en: Enter a filename:
zh_CN: 请输入一个文件名：

en: Edit the previous filename:
zh_CN: 编辑前一个文件名：

en: Edit a previous filename:
zh_CN: 编辑前一个文件名：

en: Enter a new filename:
zh_CN: 输入一个新的文件名：

en: File name may not begin with a dot.
zh_CN: 文件名不能以点号开头。

en: File exists.  Create higher version?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，要创建新版本吗？

en: File exists.  Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，要覆盖吗？

en: Cannot write to file.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件。

en: ERROR! - download command is misconfigured.
zh_CN: 出错！―― 下载命令配置错误。

en: Unable to download file.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件。

en: Reading directory...
zh_CN: 正在读取目录……

en: Building directory listing...
zh_CN: 正在建立目录列表……

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存……

en: Could not edit file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法编辑文件 '%s' 。

en: Unable to access document!
zh_CN: 无法存取文档！

en: Could not access file.
zh_CN: 无法存取文件。

en: Could not access directory.
zh_CN: 无法存取目录。

en: Could not load data.
zh_CN: 无法载入数据。

note: #define CANNOT_EDIT_REMOTE_FILES
en: Lynx cannot currently (e)dit remote WWW files.
zh_CN: 当前 Lynx 无法 (e)dit 远程的 WWW 文件。

note: #define CANNOT_EDIT_FIELD
en: This field cannot be (e)dited with an external editor.
zh_CN: 该文件无法由外部的编辑器进行 (e)dit 。

en: Bad rule
zh_CN: 规则有问题

en: Insufficient operands:
zh_CN: 操作数不够：

en: You are not authorized to edit this file.
zh_CN: 您没有获得修改此文件的授权。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: lynx: Username and Password required!!!
zh_CN: lynx：要求用户名和密码！！！

en: lynx: Password required!!!
zh_CN: lynx：要求密码！！！

en: Clear all authorization info for this session?
zh_CN: 要清除该对话中的所有验证信息吗？

en: Authorization info cleared.
zh_CN: 验证信息已被清除。

en: Authorization failed.  Retry?
zh_CN: 验证失败，再试一次？

en: cgi support has been disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 cgi 功能。

note: #define CGI_NOT_COMPILED
en: Lynxcgi capabilities are not compiled into this version.
zh_CN: 此版本在编译时没有加入 Lynxcgi 功能。

en: Sorry, no known way of converting %s to %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没办法将 %s 转换为 %s 。

en: Unable to set up connection.
zh_CN: 无法建立转换

en: Unable to make connection
zh_CN: 无法完成转换
